Skip to Main Content
Like us on Facebook

ACDC Directors

ACDC is governed by a six-member Board of Directors, representing a cross-section of the community.  The ACDC's Board of Directors mirrors AHA's Board of Commissioners.  The Directors are responsible for overseeing ACDC's fiscal management and approving all applicable policies.

Board of Directors

Sharon Tolberts ACDC Board President

  Sharon Tolbert, President


Marguerite White ACDC Director

  Marguerite White, Vice President


nolan tolbert

 Nolan Tolbert, Secretary/Treasurer


Headshot - Rene Waldrop

 Rene Waldrop, Director


Robert Smith, ACDC Director

  Robert Smith, Director


Deborah Hand ACDC Director not pictured

  Deborah Hand, Director